Bezirksblätter

The commitment of ‘Bezirksblätter' to offering readers precise information relating to their local area is just as great as that to supporting advertising customers in precisely targeted campaigns, whether for particular towns, districts or throughout the province. "At home where our readers feel at home", that's the recipe for success of the 'Bezirksblätter'. 

www.meinbezirk.at/burgenland
www.meinbezirk.at/niederoesterreich
www.meinbezirk.at/salzburg
www.meinbezirk.at/tirol

A company of the 'Regionalmedien Austria AG' (joint venture of the 'Styria Media Group AG' and the 'Moser Holding AG').

to website

data & facts

Reach, print

Burgenland: 66.9 %

Niederösterreich: 48.3 %

Salzburg: 54.1 %

Tirol: 63.3 %

Source: Media-Analyse annual average 2016, based on readers per edition.

Frequency: weekly (We/Tu)

Reach, online

Reach: 20.7 %

Source: ÖWA Plus - 2016 III Complete (Reach per month, www.meinbezirk.at)

Contacts

Bezirksblätter Burgenland

Managing director

Christoph Hausegger
christoph.hausegger@bezirksblaetter.com

 

Bezirksblätter Niederösterreich

Managing director

Oswald Hicker
oswald.hicker@bezirksblaetter.com

Ewald Schnell
ewald.schnell@bezirksblaetter.com

 

Bezirksblätter Salzburg

Managing director

Michael Kretz, MSc
mkretz@bezirksblaetter.com

 

Bezirksblätter Tirol

Managing director

Fredy Pfurtscheller
fpfurtscheller@bezirksblaetter.com

Gunther Sternagl
gsternagl@bezirksblaetter.com